The Oz Kids

Cover for The Oz Kids DVD.

The Oz Kids is an 26 episode television series based on The Wizard of Oz, L. Frank Baum's classic children's novel, and it's various sequels. The main characters of this series are Dot and Neddie (the children of Dorothy), Boris and Bela (the children of the Cowardly Lion), Tin Boy (the son of the Tin Woodman), Scarecrow Jr. (the son of the original Scarecrow), Jack Pumpkinhead, Jr. (son of the original Jack Pumpkinhead), Frank, (the son of the Wizard), and Andrea, daughter of Glinda.